top of page

2024 Officers and Board Members

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors generally meets on Zoom the Wednesday following the Monday night club meeting at 7 PM. See the Club Calendar for specific dates and times."

Below are the Club's Officers and Committee Chairs.  Click the link to contact them through their respective club email address. Phone numbers are not listed for privacy concerns, so please use email to contact them. 


E mail can be sent by clicking on the appropriate position listed under "officers" or “board members”.

Bonny Henderson
Susan Bailey

Susan Batts
Frank Lipski

Board Members: 

Alison Earl

Mike Sassano

Deb Castle

Sally Mason
Steve Sorsch

Susan Bailey

Neva Scheve

Jacques Wood
Susan Bailey
Dave Powers

Hillary Koch

Dennis Snipes

John German

Pam Jensen

Bill Stoffel, Co-Club Founder

With Louise Ellison

bottom of page